My Ultimate Baby Registry

(source)

A lot of people around me are having 2012 babies and have been asking my opinion on Baby Registry recommendations.  Instead of saying the same thing over and over, I created a Google Doc of “Ultimate Baby Registry” items for them.

“If I knew then what I know now…” – Ha, story of my life.

When I created my own registry, I missed so much.  Since I was the first of my friends to have a baby, I didn’t have many people to ask.  I totally regret putting things like “black and white board books” while missing out on some of the essentials.

Click here to view some of my favorite, and not-so-favorite things.

What would you add to this list?  Do you agree or disagree with any of my DREAM ITEMS or REGRETS?

2 thoughts on “My Ultimate Baby Registry

  1. Great list! I looove my Fisher Price Rock n Play sleeper… it’s inclined so helps baby sleep when she has gas and I can rock her back to sleep easily if she wakes up fussing.

Leave a Reply

