Gobble Gobble Gobble!!

Happy Thanksgiving Everyone!

(source)

The turkey is in the oven.  Christmas music is playing in the background.  The aroma of pumpkin spiced cookies fill the house.  My baby is playing by my feet… and I got my cup of Peppermint Mocha this morning.  It’s turning out to be a pretty good start to the holidays!

To think that a few years ago, this was my least favorite holiday.  More on that later.  For now, hope ya’ll eat, drink, and be merry!

One thought on “Gobble Gobble Gobble!!

Leave a Reply

