Day 24 | A Picture of Something you wish you could Change

I wish I could change the divisiveness of the church.  Along those lines, I wish I could change how the world views Christians.  We do a poor job of portraying Christ.

I had this post all ready to go when one of my favorites chose to post this today.  God’s perfect timing?  Always.  I have such a long way to go – thanks for the nudge Cutey Katey…

On a completely random note, I used to think heaven was made up of Care Bears… and I couldn’t wait to live on a cloud.  I guess that’s what happens when you weren’t raised as a Christian.  😛

3 thoughts on “Day 24 | A Picture of Something you wish you could Change

  1. i wish we could change that too. although it wont happen this side of heaven, i am thankful that we get glimpses through friendships with one another. 🙂

Leave a Reply

