Day 15 | A Picture of Something you want to do Before you Die

I’ll have to agree with my friend Shannon on this one – I want to see all the beautiful, historic, nature-y places in the world before I die.  One of the things on my bucket list is the see the 7 Natural Wonders of the World, but there’s so much more out there than just those seven… how can one possibly choose?

One of the things I really want to see is the Aurora Borealis, more commonly known as the Northern Lights.

Here’s an amazing time lapse:

2 thoughts on “Day 15 | A Picture of Something you want to do Before you Die

Leave a Reply

