Day 08 | A Picture that makes you Laugh

Can anyone guess what they’re doing?

Believe it or not, this picture was taken at my old workplace.  I think this was during one of the “Fun Fridays” we often had, where we’d goof off and do stupid things like pretend we’re X-Men characters.  I was forced to pretend I was Storm, I even had to take on her crazy power move.  I had sooo many good laughs here, especially this particular day!!  Aron – where’s the actual poster you made out of this??

I really enjoyed working with these guys.  Even though they seem like weirdos here, they’re some of the most talented men in their industry!  Check out their latest work – http://www.x-raykid.com/

2 thoughts on “Day 08 | A Picture that makes you Laugh

  1. This is HILARIOUS!! i love it! good thing you explained what they were doing or umm….yea, i would of thought they were just crazy! 🙂 And picturing you doing the Storm moves cracks me up!

Leave a Reply

