Day 04 | A Picture of your Night

Not that I’ve ever had the most exciting life, but ever since becoming a mom my night’s have become even more consistent.  Usually we put Noelle down by 7-7:30pm and have the night free to ourselves.  During these hours of relative peace and quiet I like to spend it with my other husband…

Meet Mr. Kindle.  I usually lay belly down on my bed with Mr. Kindle propped on my pillow and read away until I start drifting to sleep.  I’m not too happy with the price increases on Kindle books ever since Apple’s iPad came out, but I love the convenience of flipping pages with just a click of a button.  Sometimes I even read it while nursing because I don’t need to try too hard to keep the pages open!

One thought on “Day 04 | A Picture of your Night

Leave a Reply

